Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.6
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Tessa
    nz

    Review score

    3.8
    13 April 2018

    Great location but that’s it.

    As soon as we walked into our room we could smell the mould. Upon a closer look, there were huge patches on the walls covered in it! Air con didn’t work and the bed was the hardest bed I have ever felt. Won’t be staying here ever again sorry! Would have been tolerable without the mould smell.
    The location was great! Right across the road from the beautiful beach. The room was a good size and the airport drop off service was good.
    Michelle
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kirill Shapran
    ru

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Son
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    15 March 2018

    Very good

    Good
    No comment
    Y
    xa

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review score

    4.2
    18 February 2018

    bad place

    the room was not clean we ask to change the sheet 3 times the first day.. the floor was dirty and sticky. the crew didn't understand english , we spoke on googletranslate app. the hotel was really loud , 5:00 AM was loud music (the crew did it) so we did not sleep after. the breakfast was really bad, between 6:30-8:30AM only.
    near the beach
    Simone Pipini
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Morris nz
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 February 2018

    Great

    Nothing
    Everything, the staff were especially helpful. The
    vn

    Review score

    5.0
    28 January 2018
    The room the foods
    Not really
    sg

    Review score

    2.5
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linh Nhat
    vn

    Review score

    5.0
    17 January 2018
    The air conditioning was so noisy. They should do a regular maintenance!
    Near the beach
    Joost
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trang
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    27 December 2017
    Breakfast was too normal. Facilities, food in the room were not enough as 3 stars hotels (sockets, tea, coffee, fresh fruit,...)
    Staff were very friendly, helpful!
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aki
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2017
    Credit card machine was in trouble,so we couldn't pay by card.
    Buffet style breakfast were very nice. It was near by the beach.
    Gilbert
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    1 January 2017

    Nice, pleasant, small hotel.

    Could't think of anything I didn't like.
    The hotel faces the beach and sea of My Khe with a road separating hotel from beach, but not a problem.It was foul weather when we were there on 6-7 Dec. last. Would have been wonderful if not for the day-long and night-long rain. Good buffet breakfast befitting a good 3-star hotel. Rooms were nice and clean with strong wi-fi in each floor. And the two young girl receptionists were pleasant and helpful to my group of Thai Buddhist monks. I tried to recall anything bad about this hotel, but couldn't.Nice stay!
    Hong Phuong
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    12 September 2016

    Small, Cozy & comfort hotel

    Family Room is clean, large with kitchen which is useful for cooking or warming porridge/food for your kids. Location is good, very close to way to beach.
    Morris nz
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2016

    Orchid hotel value for money just across the street from the beach

    A loverly hotel in Danang good location great staff good value for the money highly recommend
    7LeagueBoots
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    21 July 2016

    Stay closer to the city center, or make sure that the rooms of your hotel have a view.

    Despite being a high-rise hotel on the beach there was no view of the beach or of anything from the rooms. Inconveniently far from food and city activities. Hotel arranged car to visit nearby areas was considerably more expensive than making private arrangements with local taxi companies. Elsewhere in Vietnam a room of the quality provided costs roughly half as much for the same or better accommodations.
    Staff were friendly and helpful to the best of their abilities. Room was clean with good water pressure. Large array of breakfast items. Close to beach.
Loading reviews