Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.6
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Cong Tuan Anh
    vn

    Review score

    7.1
    18 June 2018

    Good for 1 nite

    The bed was very hard, it make guest feel not comfy, and the bed from two twin bed merge
    The location is good, room was spacious, but the highlight was breakfast!
    Win
    sg

    Review score

    3.3
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018

    Good price value

    The hotel was ok
    The hotel is conveniently located next to the My Khe beach but the main sea food restaurants are within 15-20 min. walking distance. My room was spacious and clean. Complimentary toiletries and botteled water / tea were given everyday. The buffe breakfasts were excellent (Asian breakfasts, shrims, continental, a lot of fruits). Staff speaks a little English and can arrange for tours (pricey) and taxi (resonable price). Good price value for a 3 star hotel.
    Caroline
    nz

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cloudyhn
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    16 May 2018

    Worth for the money

    A pool & cafeteria locates on roof top would be a plus
    Perfect location. Beach just crowd the street, far enough from the crowd giving quiet location to enjoy the sun.
    Darren
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    Lovely staff
    Pearl Ma Angillee
    ph

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tessa
    nz

    Review score

    3.8
    12 April 2018

    Great location but that’s it.

    As soon as we walked into our room we could smell the mould. Upon a closer look, there were huge patches on the walls covered in it! Air con didn’t work and the bed was the hardest bed I have ever felt. Won’t be staying here ever again sorry! Would have been tolerable without the mould smell.
    The location was great! Right across the road from the beautiful beach. The room was a good size and the airport drop off service was good.
    Michelle
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kirill Shapran
    ru

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Son
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    15 March 2018

    Very good

    Good
    No comment
    Y
    xa

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review score

    4.2
    18 February 2018

    bad place

    the room was not clean we ask to change the sheet 3 times the first day.. the floor was dirty and sticky. the crew didn't understand english , we spoke on googletranslate app. the hotel was really loud , 5:00 AM was loud music (the crew did it) so we did not sleep after. the breakfast was really bad, between 6:30-8:30AM only.
    near the beach
    Simone Pipini
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Morris nz
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 February 2018

    Great

    Nothing
    Everything, the staff were especially helpful. The
    vn

    Review score

    5.0
    28 January 2018
    The room the foods
    Not really
    sg

    Review score

    2.5
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linh Nhat
    vn

    Review score

    5.0
    17 January 2018
    The air conditioning was so noisy. They should do a regular maintenance!
    Near the beach
    Huu Han
    vn

    Review score

    6.2
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews