This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.2
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.6
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Y
    xa
    9.2
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi
    4.2
    18 February 2018
    bad place
    the room was not clean we ask to change the sheet 3 times the first day.. the floor was dirty and sticky. the crew didn't understand english , we spoke on googletranslate app. the hotel was really loud , 5:00 AM was loud music (the crew did it) so we did not sleep after. the breakfast was really bad, between 6:30-8:30AM only.
    near the beach
    Simone Pipini
    it
    7.9
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Morris nz
    nz
    8.8
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas
    gb
    10
    7 February 2018
    Great
    Nothing
    Everything, the staff were especially helpful. The
    vn
    5.0
    28 January 2018
    The room the foods
    Not really
    sg
    2.5
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linh Nhat
    vn
    5.0
    17 January 2018
    The air conditioning was so noisy. They should do a regular maintenance!
    Near the beach
    Joost
    nl
    9.6
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trang
    au
    7.5
    27 December 2017
    Breakfast was too normal. Facilities, food in the room were not enough as 3 stars hotels (sockets, tea, coffee, fresh fruit,...)
    Staff were very friendly, helpful!
    gb
    7.5
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aki
    jp
    9.6
    14 September 2017
    Credit card machine was in trouble,so we couldn't pay by card.
    Buffet style breakfast were very nice. It was near by the beach.
    Gilbert
    th
    9.6
    1 January 2017
    Nice, pleasant, small hotel.
    Could't think of anything I didn't like.
    The hotel faces the beach and sea of My Khe with a road separating hotel from beach, but not a problem.It was foul weather when we were there on 6-7 Dec. last. Would have been wonderful if not for the day-long and night-long rain. Good buffet breakfast befitting a good 3-star hotel. Rooms were nice and clean with strong wi-fi in each floor. And the two young girl receptionists were pleasant and helpful to my group of Thai Buddhist monks. I tried to recall anything bad about this hotel, but couldn't.Nice stay!
    Hong Phuong
    vn
    8.3
    12 September 2016
    Small, Cozy & comfort hotel
    Family Room is clean, large with kitchen which is useful for cooking or warming porridge/food for your kids. Location is good, very close to way to beach.
    Morris nz
    nz
    9.6
    13 August 2016
    Orchid hotel value for money just across the street from the beach
    A loverly hotel in Danang good location great staff good value for the money highly recommend
    7LeagueBoots
    us
    5.8
    21 July 2016
    Stay closer to the city center, or make sure that the rooms of your hotel have a view.
    Despite being a high-rise hotel on the beach there was no view of the beach or of anything from the rooms. Inconveniently far from food and city activities. Hotel arranged car to visit nearby areas was considerably more expensive than making private arrangements with local taxi companies. Elsewhere in Vietnam a room of the quality provided costs roughly half as much for the same or better accommodations.
    Staff were friendly and helpful to the best of their abilities. Room was clean with good water pressure. Large array of breakfast items. Close to beach.
    Tuan Anh
    vn
    7.9
    11 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Van
    ch
    8.3
    20 April 2016
    Good but...
    The hotel's look is a bit lower or moderate 3*. Motorbike rental is almost double than at some bike rental companies, but they provide fuel, rental time is limited to 12h instead of 24h fir a "day" rental.
    I read review saying the mattress is hard, but it's comfortable for me. Yes, breakfirst is quite local rather than western but ok. AC is not directly on the bed which is good. We can cross the street and walk a bit then reach the beach, but this one is mostly for children with low level of water.
Close